A Byte of Coding Issue #238

A Byte of Coding
1 min readJun 16, 2022

“I’m so excited to announce that I’ll be joining company X on their amazing Y team doing exceptionally interesting things like A, B, and C.”

“Two years ago, my company was failing, my relationships were nonexistent, the meth lab under my house exploded, and I thought I was shoe.

Today my company is doing 10 figures in profit, my relationships are made from bedrock, you might as well call me Heisenberg, and I’ve decided to embrace that I’m a shoe. It was all thanks to a motivational post by W. They taught me that it’s always darkest at night.”

“The best way 🛣

To catch more customers 🧑🧑🧑

Is to use a net 🕸️🕸️

⬅️ Follow

⬇️ Comment

⬆️ Do as you’re told”

You should just shut up

go read yesterday’s issue

you might learn something

https://abyteofcoding.com/issues/a-byte-of-coding-issue-238/

Cyber cheers to Vlad Mihalcea, Nolan Lawson, and Troels Henriksen for the outstanding articles.

Image courtesy of Andre Farstad

If you want to get issues of the newsletter straight to your inbox when they come out, subscribe at the link below. If don’t mind being notified a day late, follow me here!

#webdevelopment #futhark #java

--

--